

Lakeside Swim Team-Olympic Team Members

Brooke Forde

2021 Tokyo

Clark Burckle

2012 London

Caroline Burckle

2008 Beijing

Rachel Komisarz

2004 Athens

Mary T. Meagher

1988 Seoul

1984 Los Angeles

1980 Moscow,

not held due to boycott

Leigh Ann Fetter

1988 Seoul

Tori Trees

1984 Los Angeles

Lisa Buese

1980 Moscow, not held due to boycott

Camille Wright

1976 Montreal

Anne Hardin

1944 not held due to WWII 1940 not held due to WWII

Mary Moorman Ryan

1940 not held due to WWII